Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Saturday, December 07, 2019
05:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, December 06, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 07, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: 47215 257th ST
Renner, SD 57055
Location Details: Our friends and family have helped us build a unique straw bale constructed winery. Tucked away between a 100-year-old barn, shelter belt, and grape vines, this winery, its farm setting and surroundings may remind you of a simpler time.
Admission: 250-285

Enjoy a helicopter flight to see the lights of Sioux Falls and Winter Wonderland at Falls Park. Cost is $250.00 for 2, and $285.00 for 3. Includes, wines and heavy appetizers, flight, and dessert and wines. Must call for reservations with a credit card to hold it. 605-543-5071.

This listing posted for you by Strawbale Winery

Event Organizer: Strawbale Winery
For More Information: (605) 543-5071