Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, July 23, 2017
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Sunday, May 21, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, June 04, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, June 11, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, June 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, July 09, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, August 06, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, September 03, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Location: Strawbale Winery
47215 257th St.
Renner, SD 57055
Location Details: STRAWBALE WINERY - 47215 257th St. Renner,SD. I-29, Exit 86, east to 472nd Ave., north to 257th St., east to Strawbale Winery. Follow the blue signs.
Admission: $5.00/carload

Every Sunday afternoon this summer starting May through Sept., join your friends at Strawbale Winery for music, and of course wine. Enjoy fine South Dakota wines and relaxing music. The fun will start at 1:00pm until 4:00pm. Come relax and enjoy the country.

This listing posted for you by Strawbale Winery

Event Organizer: Don South
For More Information: (605) 543-5071